Download Music Album: YungCN _ Afro Hybrid 0.1

Download Music Album: YungCN _ Afro Hybrid 0.1

YungCN releases his second Studio Album titled “Afro Hybrid 0.1”

The Afro Hybrid album is dedicated to celebrating the West African culture through combining different rhythms under the afro theme. Evidently, the album imbibes the afro stylistic origins such as soul, funk, and highlife. These styles embellish Afro Hybrid and powerfully engage the listeners either through dance or meditation. Afro Hybrid is a game changer to the music industry and will certainly sell the African culture to a greater, larger audience beyond the lands of Africa to the World.
Kindly Buy Full Album Download Listen and Enjoy Below :

Track List:

  1. Yung CN – Nobody

  2. Yung CN – Mercy

  3. Yung CN – The Sound Ft. AMG

  4. Yung CNLove Rhythm

  5. Yung CNJenifa

  6. Yung CN – Love Play

  7. Yung CN – Kodda ft. Hizzyfwesh x AMG

  8. Yung CN – Outro Love

Download Music Album: YungCN _ Afro Hybrid 0.1

Biography Of YungCN?

Uduogwu Collins Nduka(YungCN ) was born on October 4, 1995, in Lagos State, Nigeria. He is originally from Delta state, abbi ,Ndokwa west local government.
YungCN Is a graduate student of delta state University, abraka ,where he studies business education . It was at his secondary school level that he developed an interest in music and decided to pursue it as a career.
YungCN is an afro pop independent artist trying to build up his style and engagement in the entertainment industry..

(Visited 260 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *